Board of Directors

The board oversees the GBD’s programs and investments. Board members are accountable to their neighbors for spending their tax dollars effectively and efficiently.


Property Owners

Jean Bogiages - Northwest Potrero Hill (President)
Robert Broucaret - Northwest Potrero Hill
Janet Carpinelli - Dogpatch
Michele Davis, UCSF - Dogpatch
Susan Eslick - Dogpatch (Treasurer)
Jesse Herzog - Dogpatch (Vice-President)
James Naylor - Dogpatch
Alison Sullivan - Dogpatch
Alex Goretsky - Dogpatch

Kate Eppler - Northwest Potrero Hill (Secretary)
Kristel Craven - Dogpatch
Nicky Jacobson - Dogpatch

Green Space Advocates

Phillip Pierce - Friends of the Urban Forest
Kat Sawyer - Tap the Sky
Michael Yarne - Build Public


Click on a name in the row for the Board Bios for that row.

Michael Yarne

Michael Yarne